avize detail

Orarul recuperărilor la biochimie și biochimie structurală

Publicat: 23.05.2022
07 - 
online

Orarul recuperărilor

la BIOCHIMIE și BIOCHIMIE STRUCTURALĂ

07-18.03.2022

 

Profesorul

Ziua și ora

Link

Olga Tagadiuc

 olga.tagadiuc@usmf.md

 

Ala Ambros

ala.ambros@usmf.md

 

Svetlana Protopop

svetlana.protopop@usmf.md

 

Eugen Simionică

eugeniu.simionica@usmf.md

 

Tatiana Timercan

Luni - vineri

1730

meet.google.com/pjx-xgsr-ejb

Veronica Sardari

Luni - vineri

1600

meet.google.com/wnf-xdaq-pru

Cornelia Lazăr

Luni - vineri

1500

meet.google.com/rmo-urai-xpy

Ecaterina Pavlovschi

Luni - vineri

1600

meet.google.com/pmj-pryy-kwv

Martân Cristina

cristina.sardari@yahoo.com

 

Globa Pavel

 Luni - vineri

1600

meet.google.com/kfh-yayr-gyy

Fulga Ala

ala.fulga@usmf.md

 

Curlat Sergiu

Luni - vineri

1800

meet.google.com/cxe-wsze-bzb

Secu Gheorghe

secugheorghe95@gmail.com

 

Țurcan Doina

 Luni - vineri

1700

meet.google.com/vxe-qosc-esa

Șveț Inna

inna.svet@usmf.md

 

Cojocaru-Darii Felicia

Luni - vineri

1600

meet.google.com/pdd-ruee-xmb

Veronica Cernelev

veronica.cernelev@usmf.md

 

Clipii Olga

Luni - vineri

1600

meet.google.com/jmx-dbpt-jnq

URMĂRIȚI-NE

Comentarii